Here is the EP we have been so eagerly waiting for. “A for Amiga” is a 7 track EP that should be viewed as an ontological musical work of the Golden Age of the Commodore Amiga scene by the grand-master of chiptune ctrix.


Mixed by Markus Ingram & cTrix at Sunshine Recorder, Melbourne, Australia. Cover artwork by Mirco Monsees. 


1. Reach for the Stars

2. Tumble Run

3. FutureBlue

4. Basewalk

5. Light NOva

6. Final FLight


A for Amiga - CD

Out of Stock

© 2002 - 2019 OCEANIC STUDIOS PTY LTD  All rights reserved. THE QUADRAPUSS LOGO, GRAVITY TRIANGLE, GEORGE & CHARLIE, PROFESSOR K are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of OCEANIC STUDIOS All other trademarks are property of their respective owners - Oceanic Studios is an award winning virtual reality development studio. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon